LOCATION

Located on Westheimer Road, Inside the 610 Loop
4444 Westheimer Road
Houston, TX 77027

HOURS

Monday – Saturday 10am – 7pm
Sunday 12pm – 6pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS

12 Noon-5pm (MLK Day)
12 Noon-5pm (President's Day)
Closed (Easter Sunday)
12 Noon-5pm (Memorial Day)
12 Noon-5pm (4th of July)
12 Noon-5pm (Labor Day)
Closed (Thanksgiving)
Limited Hours (Christmas Eve)
Closed (Xmas Day)
Limited Hours (New Year’s Eve)
Closed (New Year's Day)

Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Open one hour later
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Open two hours later

*Holiday, Restaurant, Equinox and iPic Theaters hours may vary.

Valet parking and metered parking available at The District.

Complimentary self parking is available in the garage accessible from Westheimer Road and Bettis Avenue.